“Hell yeah Hip-Hop is dead” -Smoke, Field Mob

So Smoke from Field Mob was interviewed by SOHH this week saying that he agrees with Esco that hip hop is in fact dead. Kind of ironic coming from a proud southern rapper if you ask me. Don’t get me wrong though, he isnt bashing on his own region intirely, just the “murderers”, aka D4L & Dem Franchize Boys.

“I’mma tell you who killed hip-hop… D4L and Dem Franchize Boyz. Those are the murderers of Hip-Hop, in my opinion… They just came over and killed it… Hip-Hop is not what it used to be.”

Read the full story here.

3 Responses to “Hell yeah Hip-Hop is dead” -Smoke, Field Mob

  1. Tim G. says:

    I agree with Smoke from Field Mob….D4L and Dem Franchise Boyz are fucking whack!

  2. Alvaro says:

    Hi – I stumbled on your site by mistake. I was looking in Yahoo for Antivirus software that I had already purchased when I came upon your site, I have to say your site is pretty informative, I just love the theme, its amazing!. I don’t have the time this minute to totally read your site but I bookmarked it and also will sign up for your RSS feeds. I’ll back in a day or two. thanks for a awesome site.

Leave a Reply

