Rza – Afro Samurai (The Original Soundtrack)


01. Afro Theme
02. Afro Intro (Inst.)
03. Certified Samurai (Feat. Talib Kweli, Lil Free & Suga Bang)
04. Just A Lil Dude “who Dat Ovah There” (Feat. Q-Tip & Free Murder)
05. Afro’s Father Fight (Inst.)
06. Oh (Stone Mecca)
07. The Walk (Stone Mecca)
08. Bazooka Fight (Inst. 1)
09. Who Is Tha Man (Feat. The Reverend William Burk)
10. Ninjaman (Inst.)
11. Cameo Afro (Feat. Big Daddy Kane, Gza & Suga Bang)
12. Tears Of A Samurai (Inst.)
13. Take Sword Pt. 1 (Feat. Beretta 9)
14. The Empty 7 Theme (Inst.)
15. Baby (Feat. Maurice)
16. Take Sword Pt. 2 (Feat. 60 Seconds & True Master)
17. Bazooka Fight 2 (Inst. 2)
18. Fury In My Eyes/revenge (Feat. Thea)
19. Afro Samurai Theme (First Movement) (Inst.)
20. Afro Samurai Theme (Second Movement) (Inst.)
21. Insomnia (Feat. Jay Love) (Bonus Track)
22. So Fly (Feat. Division) (Bonus Track)
23. We All We Got (Feat. Black Knights) (Bonus Track)
24. Glorious Day (Feat. Dexter Wiggles) (Bonus Track)
25. Series Outro


One Response to Rza – Afro Samurai (The Original Soundtrack)

  1. kingkrool says:

    That Certified Samurai is some damn fire!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: