Lil’ Wayne Killed A White Girl?

weezy1.jpg

We got informed by our homie MF Rool that there are some rumoured hidden messages encrypted in ‘Hustler Muzik’ by Lil’ Wayne via the AllHipHop boards. Supposedly, if you play it backwards he says some shit like “A girl died from my knife, it was September run her meat albini” and “set it off set it off rewind this you’ll know more than (?) I assure this to you fam. Where I’m from where are you from right to this day I am sincere (?)”

Visit our homies blog here to listen to the reversed tracks and read all the supposed lyrics.

9 Responses to Lil’ Wayne Killed A White Girl?

  1. maza says:

    wayne aint kill nobody. stfu wayne.lol

  2. kinggs says:

    What the hell??!?!?!

  3. nation says:

    I ain’t neva killed nobody I promise
    I promise if u try me
    U gone have to rewind dis track, and make me go back

  4. Jeremy says:

    Fuck dat bullshit, yall niggas need to get a life. LAMES Playin tracks backwards

  5. eazy says:

    i heard dat shit its crazy but no one realy knows what it means
    but if it means he killed a wite gurl……………..i would’nt even no what to say

  6. |AcE| says:

    nigga, wayne is the shit, and he prolly did kill sombody who gives a fuck yo?

  7. u guys are retarded says:

    lol there are no hidden messages idiot. how the hell would anybody know what EXACT WORDS to say that would be lyrics that make perfect sense when played backwards? don’t be stupid people.

  8. Duvall says:

    That’s actually weird though, like nation stated in Hustler Muzik [forwards] he says

    “I ain’t neva killed nobody I promise
    I promise if u try me
    U gone have to rewind dis track, and make me go back”

    And if you rewind the track it talks about him killing someone.

    That’s a fucking twisted conspiracy.

Leave a Reply

