Vida Guerra ‘Ethers’ The Game

Not quite, but she sounds off and spits the best acapella freestyle ive ever heard in my entire life while on Power 106. I’m serious, just look at my face.
Anyway, heres the interview where she talks about Game’s lies and heres her freestyle courtesy of WorldStarHipHop.

4 Responses to Vida Guerra ‘Ethers’ The Game

  1. maza says:

    is it worth listenin to?lol

  2. sk93 says:

    if you look very closely, you will notice that an article is present with that pic. it took me 3 minutes to find this.

  3. […] Vida Guerra ?Ethers? The Game Not quite, but she sounds off and spits the best acapella freestyle ive ever heard in my entire life while on Power 106. I?m serious, just look at my face. Anyway, heres the interview where she talks about Game?s lies and heres her … […]

  4. I just tried to grab the RSS Feed for your site but it is not properly displaying in Google Chrome. Any ideas?

Leave a Reply

