Rock The Bells 2007 Trailer

I’m still trying to get my tickets.
If anyone is selling let me know. Please.

6 Responses to Rock The Bells 2007 Trailer

  1. Maza says:

    thas gona be fukin crazy.
    the lineup is like a whos who of proper hip hop

  2. kinggs says:

    I am going to sneak in or some shit, I don’t even care I must go.

  3. sk93 says:

    stuuuuuuubhub. fuckin tix were sold out the 1st day. crazy

  4. sk93 says:

    whoa, just watched. didn’t know the lineup was that deep!

  5. illroots says:

    for the ny one they were sold out in 10 minutes 😥

  6. assmoney says:

    actually it was 7 mins 😐

Leave a Reply

