Dizzee Rascal – Sirens [Video]

Were a little late if your on UK time, but if your from the states, then this shit is exclusive as fuck.

7 Responses to Dizzee Rascal – Sirens [Video]

  1. Maza says:

    this is from his new album ‘maths and english’
    gonna be grimey as fuk,
    Represent.

  2. kinggs says:

    I don’t know about this joint, I just can’t get into it.

  3. illroots says:

    ^^are u retarded?

  4. Maza says:

    ooooh,
    this is gona get good

  5. kinggs says:

    No, I just don’t really like his mad thick ass accent screaming in my ears and shit.

  6. wacks says:

    oh, so u are retarded

  7. kinggs says:

    I mean I just told you I never got past the first minute because of his thick ass accent screamin at me, but when I did I actually didn’t mind the track. I hope you cut that first minute from the atnm tape.

Leave a Reply

