illRoots.com – ANTM Part One


[Download Link & Tracklist Inside]

1. Make Me Better (Ft. Ne-Yo) – Fabolous
2. Crazy – Lil Wayne
3. Throw Some D’s [Travis Barker Remix] – Rich Boy
4. Gun Rule – Ca$his
5. Big Shit Poppin – T.I.
6. Rehab Remix (Ft. Pharaohe Monch) – Amy Winehouse
7. Laff At Em [Remix] (Ft. Justin Timberlake & Jay-Z) – Timbaland
8. Sirens – Dizzee Rascal
9. Buy You A Drink [Remix] (Ft. Kardinal Offishal) – T-Pain
10. Last Night [Remix] – Diddy
11. Because Of You [Remix] (Ft. Kanye West) – Ne-Yo
12. Dead Presidents (Ft. Currency) – Lil Wayne
13. We’re Back – The Lox
14. Short Distance – The Lox
15. I Did It – Termanology
16. Nobody Do It Better (Ft. Tyrese) – Keith Murray
17. Shame On You – N.O.R.E.
18. Thrilla (Ft. J. Dilla) – Sa-Ra
19. Interlude – Enke
20. God Bless Your Family [Live] – Enke
21. Rain Rain Go Away – Jin
22. Time After Time – Lil Flip
23. Cold Day In Virginia – Question

http://www.imixtape.com/product_info.php/info/p2619_illRoots—ANTM-Part-1.html
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=SZNEJP0C
MORE LINKS COMING SOON!

Artwork by Vango GFX aka your boy 😉

36 Responses to illRoots.com – ANTM Part One

  1. kinggs says:

    Nice work Wacks, I need to get my mix game up so I can release Grab Bag two independently :9

  2. […] Download Here : illRoots antm mixtape     Tracklist 1. Make Me Better (Ft. Ne-Yo) – Fabolous 2. Crazy – Lil Wayne 3. Throw […]

  3. Enké says:

    Oh Snap. This is tight. Love this. Goin straight on my mp3 player. Thanks for puttin me on there to. Good lookin out Wacks!

  4. Maza says:

    Nyce, leme kop this.
    A good mix of artists and sounds.
    Also feelin the cover.

  5. Maza says:

    just pointin out sumin bow,
    the amy winehouse track isnt on their, it just plays big shit popin. so the TI track is on there twice.

  6. Small Eyez says:

    nice cover art.

    lol..@ bx saved my life djs.

    that shits accurate as a mufucka.

  7. illroots says:

    hahahaha thats all it takes nowadays, anyone thinks there a dj if they can download songs and throw em on a cd
    shits disgusting

  8. kinggs says:

    So wacks your saying you did the same?

    lol, j/p

  9. kinggs says:

    So what will are next project be…..

  10. assmoney says:

    first one was pretty good minus e-40. this one… wack

  11. KINGGS says:

    {“first one was pretty good minus e-40. this one… wack”}

    This isn’t the Grab Bag, only a tiny bonus for being ill.

  12. wacks says:

    this is just a tape to appeal to more then UG heads.

  13. assmoney says:

    best songs here are the enke ones

  14. Thanks for finally talking about >illRoots.com – ANTM Part
    One illRoots <Liked it!

  15. Hello! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which
    blog platform are you using for this website? I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  16. My brother suggested I might like this web site. He was entirely
    right. This post truly made my day. You can not imagine simply how
    much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  17. Hi there would you mind letting me know which web host you’re utilizing? I’ve loaded
    your blog in 3 different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most.
    Can you suggest a good web hosting provider at a reasonable price?
    Cheers, I appreciate it!

  18. money says:

    These are genuinely great ideas in regarding blogging.
    You have touched some nice things here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  19. Amazing! Its genuinely awesome paragraph, I
    have got much clear idea about from this paragraph.

  20. Because the admin of this site is working, no hesitation
    very shortly it will be famous, due to its quality contents.

  21. Hi! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for
    my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having problems finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

  22. Teri says:

    I simply could not depart your web site prior to suggesting that I really
    enjoyed the usual info a person supply in your guests?
    Is going to be again steadily to investigate cross-check new posts

  23. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this superb blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for
    book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.

    I look forward to brand new updates and will talk about this website with my Facebook group.
    Talk soon!

  24. Superb, what a blog it is! This webpage gives useful data to us,
    keep it up.

  25. I enjoy what you guys tend to be up too. This sort of clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the fantastic effort guys I’ve included you guys to our blogroll.

  26. It’s actually a great and useful piece of info. I am happy that you simply shared this useful information with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  27. Now then I am Stuart, and it’s my first time commenting anyplace. When I saw this post I thought I would comment due to its informative material on the matter. Well done.

  28. I do not drop many responses, however i did a few searching and wound up here illRoots.
    com – ANTM Part One | illRoots. And I actually do have 2 questions for
    you if you tend not to mind. Is it simply me or does it give
    the impression like some of the comments appear like left by brain dead people?
    😛 And, if you are posting on other sites, I would like to keep up with
    anything fresh you have to post. Got any other nice websites?

  29. My brother suggested I may like this website.
    He was once entirely right. This article truly made my
    day. You cann’t believe just how a lot time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  30. I absolutely love your blog and find almost all of your post’s to be exactly what I’m looking for.
    Would you offer guest writers to write content for
    yourself? I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome web log!

  31. Sonia says:

    So – illRoots.com – ANTM Part One | illRoots – I would never have thought it would be
    so good a read as it has been. Now I have
    to finally go and do some work!

  32. Jeramy says:

    If someone wants an expert view concerning running a blog, then I would suggest him/her
    to visit to this web-site, Keep up the essential work.

  33. Eusebia says:

    I need to to thank you for this wonderful read!
    ! I absolutely enjoyed every little bit of it.

    I have you book marked to check out new stuff you
    post…

  34. Have not heard about this idea before, I will do
    so.

  35. Tremendous issues here. I’m very satisfied to peer your article. Thank you so much and I am having a look forward to touch you. Will you please drop me a mail?

  36. I feel like I could learn about this for hours, it’s enthralling. I don’t
    even need a tea yet.

Leave a Reply

