New DJ SWB Fire!!!


This shit is gonna be completely ridiculous. After ‘This Is How We Do Vol. 5‘ that dropped last year, SWB sure has some high expectations to meet. Tracklist and info inside.

Rapmullet Review.

DJ SWB presents The Godfathers, starring Hovito (Jay-z), Frank White (Biggie) and Esco (Nas). Relive the glory years of hip-hop with three of the best MCs to ever hit this earth. This DVD is a non-stop, high quality, 90 minute video mix that showcases the lyrical prowress of “The Godfathers” of hip-hop. DJ SWB makes hip hop fans dreams come true as he seemlessly blends classic audio and visuals together to create a whole new experience with some of the greatest videos/songs ever recorded.

Key DVD Features
– Limited Collector’s Edition
– 100% DVD Quality Videos
– DVD Length: 97 Minutes
– Never Before Seen Jay-z Interview from 1996
– Nothing Was Taped From TV
– Official Quality DVD that will work in ANY DVD Player
– 40+ New DJ SWB Video Mixes

01. The Godfathers Intro
02. Hovito – Dirt Off Your Shoulder
03. Esco – Quick To Back Down
04. Hovito – What More Can You Say
05. Frank White – Spit Ya Game
06. Esco – Just A Moment
07. Hovito – Where I’m From
08. Esco – Got Yourself A Gun
09. Frank White – Warning
10. Hovito – Can’t Knock The Hustle
11. Hovito – Money Aint A Thang
12. Esco – Hate Me Now
13. Esco – If I Ruled The World
14. Hovito – Who Ya Wit
15. Hovito – Best of Me
16. Esco – Blindfold Me
17. Frank White – One More Chance
18. Hovito – Give It 2 Me (XXX uncensored)
19. Esco – Made You Look
20. Hovito – What We Do
21. Esco – Nas Is Like
22. Esco – It’s Mine
23. Esco – The World Is Yours
24. Hovito – Dead Presidents
25. Hovito – 99 Problems
26. Esco – Thief’s Theme
27. Frank White – Hypnotize
28. Esco – One Mic
29. Hovito – Bonnie & Clyde
30. Frank White – Big Poppa
31. Hovito – Song Cry
32. Frank White – Mo Money Mo Problems
33. Hovito – Change Clothes
34. Hovito – Face Off (XXX Uncensored)
35. Frank White – Nasty Girl
36. Hovito – Encore
37. Hovito – Show Me What U Got
38. Esco – Hip-Hop Is Dead
39. Esco – Owe Me Back
40. Frank White – Juicy
41. Esco – I can
42. Esco – Street Dreams
43. Esco – One Love


3 Responses to New DJ SWB Fire!!!

  1. KINGGS says:

    I never been a fan of blends. I never really gave them much of a chance though.

  2. Small Eyez says:

    thas some dope shit..never been in too em either….but this dudes talented…

    he better shop this to tv stations & get that big editing gwap!

  3. SK93 says:

    Some blends can be pretty dope. Check out Biggies “March 9th” one.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: