Prince Ali – I Miss 1994

Prince Ali, an emcee born and raised in Toronto, Canada, has released this free EP featuring names such as Kev Brown and Craig G, with Incise handling most of the production. This EP has a Jazz-Hop feel to it, basically if you like ATCQ, then you will like this guy, don’t sleep on this record, its real dope. according to his Myspace, he has a ‘I Miss 1993’ joint as well as an LP dropping this year, we’ll update you guys on that when more news drops.

1. Incistroduction
2. Grew Up (Feat. Louieville Sluggah)
3. Respect (Feat. Thieven Stealburg)
4. Movements (Feat. Kev Brown)
5. Rap Author (Feat. Craig G) (Remix)
6. Rap Author (Feat. Craig G)
7. Incisimission
8. On Our Way
9. Jazzy Incision
10. Bloaw
11. Drift (Feat. Theiven and Blue)
12. Dear Slave
13. Outro


Download It Here

5 Responses to Prince Ali – I Miss 1994

  1. Timmy says:

    I’m bout to listen to him now, thanks kinggs

  2. Timmy says:

    Aight right now i’m more than halfway through this LP. It defines classic hip hop, his flow is tight. It laces the beats and everything about this album makes it a certified classic. Niggas like Nelly, T.I. and Ludacris should be shook if this nigga blows up. Cause he’s da truth. Main stream hip hop sucks right now in comparison. I will be bumping this album over and over until its top on my last.fm. Cause I love every song on it. Nothing is whack about this album at all.

  3. […] for our review on his new EP, I Miss 1994 coming soon, which is available for download on our page here. Check him out at […]

  4. […] for our review on his new EP, I Miss 1994 coming soon, which is available for download on our page here. Check him out at […]

  5. the perfect hip hop album
    10/10
    classic gems
    its only a matter of time before he blows the fuk up

Leave a comment